The  EEAA comprises the following categories schools and organisations.

  • Accredited Schools whose programmes are fully compliant with the EEAA standards and have undergone the required review procedures outlined in the EEAA Manual.
  • Candidate Schools  whose programmes have passed a candidacy visit and are preparing for the final accreditation review
  • Member Schools that fulfil generic membership requirements but whose programmes are not accredited by the EEAA.  These schools are generally accredited by other agencies.
  • Associate Members including organizations involved in theological education that are not schools.

Please use the drop down menu to view listings.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow the EEAA site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Recommended reading