Staff and Council

Accrediting Council

The EEAA is a non-profit association governed by a General Assembly and represented by a Council that acts on its behalf.

  • Chairman: Dr Bernhard Ott (Switzerland)
  • Vice Chairman: Dr Hubert Jurgensen (Germany)
  • Treasurer: Carmen Crouse (Germany)
  • Council member: Dr Peter Penner (Austria)
  • Council member: Adrian Smith (UK)

Council of Reference

  • Dr Agne Norlander (Norway)
  • Dr Henri Blocher (France)
  • Dr Rolf Hille (Germany)
  • Dr Chris Wright (UK)


  • Coordinator: Dr Marvin Oxenham (Italy)
  • Accreditation Director:  Dr Hubert Jurgensen (Germany)

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow the EEAA site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Recommended reading